RB: Dear Muse II

Dear Muse,

I apologize for my outburst a couple weeks ago. I was in the wrong. If I hadn’t ignored you for a full week straight this wouldn’t have happened. I’m not at all upset over your passive aggressiveness as I can only imagine you’ve learned it from me.

I won’t ignore you for that long again. I understand now. You need constant communication and like a plant without water, you were without an outlet. Forgive my ignorance. It will not happen again.

Love,
RB

P.S. I’m glad you are talking to me again.

4 thoughts on “RB: Dear Muse II

    • LOL. Feisty is not a term that I would have used to describe her that week. 😉 But yes, I’m quite happy about it, too. -RB

Leave a Reply

