How Do We Look?

If you haven’t had a chance to check out our new do, then come on over. It took us a while to get here. Many theme try-outs. Please, do not get me started on the background colors; I just got rid of my headache. I will say that we did NOT check out this theme first, we did NOT decide against it, several hours did NOT go by at the speed of a snail, and we did NOT end back at this theme deciding that yes, maybe we do like it. All in all we are both pretty happy with the results. Although I’ll take a shopping trip at Charming Charlie’s over revamping our blog any day of the week. 🙂

Enjoy,

RB

10 thoughts on “How Do We Look?

  1. It looks very nice and clean! I like that it’s very bright too. I was never (and still am not) happy about the theme I chose for my blog, but I didn’t have time to sift through all the zillions of themes out there. Plus, I’m cheap and I don’t want to pay for it 😛

    Veeeeery nicely done!

    • We didn’t pay for a premium theme either. And it did take a long time to go through each theme and then to find one that we both liked. I’m super happy that it’s over. 😉 Thanks for checking out our new style! -RB

  2. Very nice! And oh holy crap I am so far past due for an updated look. But yikes! The work involved is massively daunting.

    Ya done good!
    (And deserve rewards for this.)

    Julie
    (who is still appearing very tattered over at her place)

  3. Yes, like it. It’s clean and simple. I hate revamping too but once in a while it screams at you: “want new look!” So what do you do?

  4. It’s lovely. The simplicity is so appealing. I know just what you mean about trying everything, though. I’ve spent hours experimenting, and always go back to Cazuela.

Leave a Reply

