RB: I’m coming in for a landing in 5…4…3…2…CrAsH!

The end of line-by-line edits for Callie’s Story is in sight. And not a moment too soon. I can feel myself, day by day, slowly edging toward a breakdown.

Sobbing

Coming soon to a theater near you!

 I just hope it happens after I finish.

So, because my brain is half-mush, I leave you, dear readers, with these:

Have any vodka?

Or gin, I’m not picky.

It's so fluffy, I'm going to die!

DO IT!

Cookies!

Cookies! They go well with vodka. Or gin.

Well, someone didn't read the sign.

Well, someone didn’t read the sign.

Swedish Fish

Fish! Great with cookies. And vodka. Or gin. I’m not picky, remember.

3 thoughts on “RB: I’m coming in for a landing in 5…4…3…2…CrAsH!

  1. Ooh we have those fishes but they are more like Cadillacs.
    Ha ha good with wodka. Why am I thinking tequila with caterpillar.
    Mush mush across the ice planes with the dogs. on a sled looking at 8 fluffy asses.
    yeah wodka is my friend. keep me warm

    Congrats on the end being in sight.calls for party. if you leave some gin 😀

Leave a Reply

