RB: Free Ebooks for Summer

I officially handed Lucas’s Story over to Ella last week. My emotions have swayed from relief to excitement to apprehension to OMG-what-if-she-hates-it. 

So I won’t constantly bombard her inbox with emails such as:

Re: How far are you?
Re: Is it any good?
Re: How far are you now?
Re: Did you get to that one chapter where that thing happened? How was it? Did I word it okay?
Re: Please don't tell me I have major rewrites 😦
Re: How far are you now?
Re: Do you like it?

I’ve been spending some quality time with my pool and kindle. Not a bad way to spend the day, actually. 🙂

To date my TBR collection on my kindle has over 130 books. Do you think I’ll finish by the end of the month? Probably not, but it’ll be fun to try.

Most of the ebooks have been freebies. I subscribe to two sites that send me free ebook links daily: The Midlist and BookBub.

Extremely. Awesome.

Here’s a few recent free kindle ebooks I picked up. (At the time of this post, the following books were free. Please check the price before purchasing.)

Voodoo on Bayou Lafonte by Susan C. Muller

Captured (The Captive Series Book 1) by Erica Stevens

A Gift of Ghosts by Sarah Wynde

One More Day by M. Malone

Full Moon: Werewolves and Vampire Sagas by W.J. May

Pleasure Extraordinaire by Liv Bennett

Dating a Cougar: Book One of the Never Too Late Series by Donna McDonald

You Make Me (Blurred Lines Book 1) by Erin McCarthy

Bedding the Billionaire by Kendra Little

Crush (The Crush Saga Book 1) by Chrissy Peebles

The Chocolate Rose (Amour et Chocolat Book 4) by Laura Florand

Happy Reading!

Know of any other free ebooks? Put a link in the comments.

 

2 thoughts on “RB: Free Ebooks for Summer

Leave a Reply

