RB: Exciting, Exciting – Did I Mention EXCITING! – News

It happened all unexpectedly about two weeks ago.

Well, not really, I expected an answer, just not so quickly.

I  sent an email earlier that day and received an automated response to expect a reply in three to four weeks. Later that evening, I was checking my mail before bed and saw a response had arrived already. I opened the email and was like…

 

 

Say What

Did that just say what I think it said?

 

 

Inside I was…

 

This is so FRICKIN' AWESOME.

This is so FRICKIN’ AWESOME.

 

Outside, I was calm and collected.

 

Oh yeah, that's cool. I was totally confident it would go this way.

Oh yeah, that’s cool, I was totally confident it would go this way.

 

For about two seconds, then I was…

 

 

WeirdDogJumping

Hells yeah!

 

 

And like this…

 

OhYeahOhYeah

 

Then I told Husband and we were like…

 

Happy Dance

 

 

Then I emailed Ella and we were had a virtual…

 

With Ella

 

 

So are you ready? Do you want to know what it is? Do you have an inkling?

 

Most days I’m still like this…

 

excitement

 

 

And this…

 

excitement

This is totally frickin’ can’t-stop-smiling AWESOME!!!

 

Okay, I’ve made you wait long enough…

Lucas’s Story –  the second book in my Trihune Series – titled as-of-right-now Fallen Darkness – is under contract through Soul Mate Publishing.

 

 

Yeah

 

I am just. So. Excited. I can’t wait to share his story with you!

 

 

super excited

 

 

Stayed tuned to 2unpubs for more information on a release date and website extras.

 

Yes!

Hehe! Yeah!

 

14 thoughts on “RB: Exciting, Exciting – Did I Mention EXCITING! – News

Leave a Reply

