Fallen Darkness #Soundtrack

When I’m writing, music is as important to me as my laptop.

In case you didn’t hear 😉 the second book in my Trihune series, Fallen Darkness, will be out on Wednesday, September 16. Here’s the music that helped guide the words from my head to the page.

 

“Addiction” by Signs of Betrayal

 

“Darkness” by Disturbed

 

“Lost” by Within Temptation

 

“Bring Me To Life” by Evanescence

 

“Turandot: Nessum Dorma!” by Luciano Pavarotti

 

“Rewrite This Story” by SMASH Cast

 

“I Knew You Were Trouble” by Taylor Swift

 

“My Immortal” by Evanescence

 

“Terrified” by Katharine McPhee

 

“The Unforgiven” by Metallica

 

“Holy Wars…The Punishment Due” by Megadeth

 

“Hanna’s Theme” by The Chemical Brothers

 

“The Devil is in the Details” by The Chemical Brothers

 

“Addiction” by Medina

One thought on “Fallen Darkness #Soundtrack

  1. I’m envious of those who can write while listening to music. It seems like it would be the perfect mood setter for certain scenes. I just can’t do it. It can help me get words on the page at lightening speed, but I rarely keep any of those words when I go back and read what I wrote.

Leave a Reply

