Can’t Stop! #amreading Love This Series!

download

The Ghost Bird series by C.L. Stone; I inhaled it! I have all of the ebooks and am buying the paperbacks!

The series is a combination of Twilight (less vampire, more Edward and his overprotective ways), Fifty Shades of Grey (without the sex), and Big Love (in reverse). If you like all three of those, or even two of those, give the series a try.

Squee! I can’t wait until my books come in so I can start re-reading the series.

 

One thought on “Can’t Stop! #amreading Love This Series!

Leave a Reply

