My Wish for You

Beautiful #poem

Regina Puckett

sad little girl 14009659_sMy Wish for You

Regina Puckett

 

My humble wish for you is this

I wish for you to stop and feel the dew’s kiss

I wish for you to look up and see the morning sun

I wish for you to slow down and join in on the fun

I wish for you to always know joy, happiness and bliss

I wish for you have a reason to smile each time you reminisce

I wish for you to know ecstasy and its total, gentle surrender

I wish for you to understand I’m your most passionate defender

I wish for you a long life that you take full advantage of

My wish for you is to see me and know I am love

View original post

One thought on “My Wish for You

Leave a Reply

