Fangirl or Unhealthy Obsession? Case No. 9

OMGOMGOMGOMG!

The next one is coming out soon. ONLY 20 MORE DAYS!

So. Excited.

I created a countdown on my phone. SQUEE!

I preordered it from Amazon. YES!

I read the teaser scene every day. HEH, I HAVE IT MESMERIZED NOW.

I’m going to camp out in Barnes & Noble’s parking lot the night before it comes out. I’ll be the first one in the store! I’ll wear one of the shirts I created for the series. TOTALLY AWESOME. 

Can’t. Wait.

It’s going to be the BEST day EVER!

OMGOMGOMG! 

Leave a Reply

