Fangirl or Unhealthy Obsession Case No. 10

So, the new one came out last week. I’ve already read it twice. The first read-through took me less than twenty-four hours. Now I’m re-reading the other ones in the series for the twenty-second-thousandth time.

I’m listening to the first book’s audiobook over and over again because that’s the only one in audio format. 

When I’m unable to read, I listen. And when I’m unable to listen, I’m thinking about reading or listening.

Sigh.

I was doing so well for a while. But now I’ve jumped off the wagon with both feet and am contemplating breaking said wagon into teeny tiny pieces so I never have to be on it again.

I love it there, in that book’s world. Never want to leave it.

Leave a Reply

