Beginning wine hangover in five, four, three…

Yep, this was me the last few months. But I’m finally finished! Sent the third novel of my Trihune Series off to the editor. Yeah!

I think this calls for copious amounts of wine, don’t you? Good, I’m glad you agree, ’cause I already started.  😉

I’ll be off the Internet grid this week sleeping off the hangover. Have a great one.

“Maybe who we are isn’t so much about what we do, but rather what we’re capable of when we least expect it.” -Jodi Picoult

Leave a Reply

