Don’t #Quote Me On That #FoodForThought

I just finished reading Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and fell in love with Jacob’s introspection at the end of the novel.

“I used to dream about escaping my ordinary life, but my life was never ordinary. I had simply failed to notice how extraordinary it was.”

How many of us have done this with our own lives? I know I have.

Have you read the series? Are you going to see the movie?

 

13427816_919377058170829_673881796579582196_n

Leave a Reply

