My Dream Job #TheOffice

During my days of sitting-on-the-couch, still-unemployed, desperately-scouring-the-net-for-places-to-send-my-resume-to, I’ve been bingeing The Office.

73d76bfab8d869ca8e7ac0a32803cd29

Completely. Love. It.

Can’t. Stop. Laughing.

fd839b61bb960a1c1818d1fe8f18a07c

Why. Didn’t. I. Watch. This. Sooner?

As I rounded season five I came to a decision: I can only work in an office if it’s like The Office. I mean, why would anyone want to work anywhere else?

Leave a Reply

